Greg Carkeet Medal Awards Night

The Greg Carkeet Medal Awards Night for 2016 waS held on 11th November in the Heritage Room at the Story Bridge Hotel. There was a great turnout from all teams.

Highlights Reel's can be found here:

Photo's of Winners can be found in the Gallery Tab.

Award Winners are as Follows:


- Greg Carkeet Medallist: Darcy Shewell

- Runner-Up: Glenn Boyd

- Third B&F: Zach Templeton

- Coaches Award: Sullivan Hall

- Most Improved: Rowan Johnson

- Most Umpires Votes: Glenn Boyd & Hiovake Livesey

- Best in Finals: Hiovake Livesey

- Leading Goal Kicker: Glenn Boyd

- Rising Star Award: Zach Templeton


- Best & Fairest: Nathan Armstrong

- Runner-Up: Declan Jordan

- Third B&F: Oliver Clarke

- Coaches Award: Sam Naylor

- Most Improved: Belly Nizigama

- Best in Finals: Neville Moyle


- Ian Daniels Medallist: Josh Procopis

- Runner-Up: Troy Hillier

- Third B&F: Jet Mahler

- Coaches Award: Felix Moeller

- Most improved: Matthew Haynes

Clubman of the Year:

- Scott Stephens

Appreciation Awards:

- Craig Williams

- Colin Mitchell

- James Brant

Congratulations to all Winners and we look forward to seeing everyone again for the 2017 season!